Find a Solo Stockist

 

Suburb / Address:
Title / Description:
Radius:
TitleAddressDescription
My Ride Brunswick 194 Sydney Road, Brunswick 3056 P: (03) 58721726 E: brunswick@myride.com.au W: https://www.myride.com.au/brunswick
Bicycle Superstore - Mentone 30 Nepean Hwy, Mentone VIC 3194, Australia P: (03) 95837700 E: mentone@bicyclesuperstore.com.au W: https://www.bicyclesuperstore.com.au
Bikes on High 83 High Street, Rockhampton QLD, Australia P: (02) 44544370 E: sales@bikesonhigh.com.au
Bike Guru 247 Murray Street, Colac VIC 3250, Australia P: (03) 52312006 E: info@bikeguru.net.au
Wilsons Bike Hub Dapto 6-10 Princes Highway, Dapto NSW 2530, Australia P: (02) 42615444 E: dapto@bikehub.com.au
Coast Cyclery 51 Wharf Street, Tweed Heads NSW 2485, Australia P: (07) 55993312 E: coastcyclery.tweed@gmail.com
Avantiplus Semaphore 135 Semaphore Road, Exeter SA 5019, Australia P: (08) 84498199 E: semaphore@avantiplus.com
AvantiPlus Cairns 105 Sheridan Street, Cairns QLD 4870, Australia P: (07) 40311033 E: cairns@avantiplus.com
Avantiplus Collingwood 192 Wellington Street, Collingwood VIC, Australia P: (03) 94191995 E: collingwood@avantiplus.com
My Ride Shepparton 8005 Goulburn Valley Hwy, Kialla VIC 3631, Australia P: (03) 58213378 E: shepparton@myride.com.au W: https://www.myride.com.au/shepparton
Fleet Cycles - Mandurah 7/8 Magenta Terrace, Mandurah WA 6210, Australia P: (08) 95833444 E: fleetcyclesmandurah@inbox.com
Fraser Cycles Sports & Toys 228 Taren Point Rd, Taren Point NSW 2229, Australia P: (02) 95267722 E: hello@fraserscycles.com.au W: https://www.fraserscycles.com.au/
My Ride Hobart 129 Sandy Bay Road, Sandy Bay TAS 7005, Australia P: (03) 62120327 E: hobart@myride.com.au W: https://www.myride.com.au/hobart
Avantiplus Woodville 820 Port Road, Woodville SA 5011, Australia P: (08) 82686404 E: woodville@avantiplus.com
Joondalup Cycle City 3/209 Winton Road, Joondalup WA 6027, Australia P: (08) 93003536 E: info@joondalupcyclecity.com.au W: http://www.joondalupcyclecity.com.au/
My Ride Kalgoorlie 44 Boulder Road, Kalgoorlie WA 6430, Australia P: (08) 90212467 E: kalgoorlie@myride.com.au W: https://www.myride.com.au/kalgoorlie
Avantiplus Launceston 12-16 St John St, Launceston TAS 7250, Australia P: (03) 63311311 E: launceston@avantiplus.com
Lawrencia Cycles 758 Glenferrie Road, Hawthorn VIC 3122, Australia P: (03) 98181388 E: enquiries@lawrenciacycles.com.au W: http://lawrenciacycles.com.au/
Melbourne Bicycle Centre-Prahran 179 High Street, Prahran VIC 3181, Australia P: (03) 95293752 E: clint@bikes.com.au W: https://www.bikes.com.au/
My Ride Ballarat 430 Sturt St, Ballarat Central Ballarat, VIC 3350, Australia P: (03) 53313185 E: tim@navajo.com.au
My Ride Wyoming 482 Pacific Hwy, Wyoming NSW, Australia P: (02) 43240266 E: wyoming@myride.com.au W: https://www.myride.com.au/wyoming
My Ride Alice Springs 39 Stuart Hwy, Stuart NT, Australia P: (08) 89524551 E: alicesprings@myride.com.au W: https://www.myride.com.au/alicesprings
My Ride Rockingham 2 Acute Court, Rockingham WA 6168, Australia P: (08) 95274456 E: rockingham@myride.com.au W: https://www.myride.com.au/rockingham
Ron Boulton Cycles 202 Lords Place, Orange NSW 2800, Australia P: (02) 63623670 E: rbc@sctelco.net.au
Intersport Mackay 17 Greenfields Boulevard, Mount Pleasant QLD, Australia P: (07) 49429633 E: lenore@dreamco.com.au
My Ride Salisbury 15/1700 Main N Rd, Salisbury SA 5108 P: (08) 82588885 E: salisbury@myride.com.au W: https://www.myride.com.au/salisbury
My Ride Sunshine Coast 10/10 Capital Place, Birtinya QLD 4575, Australia P: (07) 53251778 E:sunshinecoast@myride.com.au W: https://www.myride.com.au/sunshine-coast
The Bicycle Entrepreneur 137 Great Eastern Hwy, Belmont WA 6104, Australia P: (08) 92779181 E: belmont@tbe.com.au W: https://www.tbe.com.au
Trilogy Cycles 2/205 Weyba Rd, Noosaville QLD 4566, Australia P: (07) 54492876 E: info@trilogycycles.com.au W: https://www.trilogycycles.com.au
The Full Cycle of Albury 523 Macauley Street, Albury NSW 2640, Australia P: (02) 60414181 E: sales@fullcycle.com.au W: http://www.fullcycle.com.au/
My Ride Unley 80b Unley Road, Unley SA 5061, Australia P: (08) 82718001 E: unley@myride.com.au W: https://www.myride.com.au/unley
Avantiplus The Valley 76 McLachlan Street, Fortitude Valley QLD 4006, Australia P: (07) 38525444 E: thevalley@avantiplus.com
Wollongong Bike Hub 337 Keira Street, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia P: (02) 42287366 E: wollongongbikes@gmail.com W: https://www.wollongongbikehub.com.au
Wilsons Bike Hub - Warrawong 113 King Street, Warrawong NSW, Australia P: (02) 42744534 E: warrawong@bikehub.com.au
Wagga Cycle Centre 119 Fitzmaurice Street, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650, Australia P: (02) 69214536 E: info@waggacyclecentre.com.au
Cyclelink 687 Mountain Highway, Bayswater VIC 3153, Australia P: (03) 97208491 E: sales@cyclelink.com.au W: http://www.cyclelink.com.au/
Geraldton Bikes 164 Chapman Road, Beresford WA 6530, Australia P: 0422 920 589 E: info@geraldtonbikes.com.au W: http://geraldtonbikes.com.au/
My Ride Perth Central 334 Beaufort Street, Perth WA 6000, Australia P: (08) 61613899 E: perthcentral@myride.com.au W: https://www.myride.com.au/perthcentral
Bairnsdale Bikes 132 Main Street, Bairnsdale VIC 3875, Australia P: (03) 51523711 E: bairnsdalebikes@gmail.com W: https://www.facebook.com/bairnsdalebikes/
Alpine Sports Kosciuszko Road, Jindabyne NSW 2627, Australia P: (02) 64562900 E: cam@alpinesports.com.au W: https://www.alpinesports.com.au/
My Ride Woden 32 Botany St, Phillip ACT 2606, Australia P: (02) 61622946 E: woden@myride.com.au W: https://www.myride.com.au/woden
My Ride Narrabeen 1324 Pittwater Rd, Narrabeen NSW 2101, Australia P: (02) 99131881 E: narrabeen@myride.com.au W: https://www.myride.com.au/narrabeen
My Ride Botany 500 Ti Rakau Drive, Northpark, Auckland, New Zealand P: (09) 2736440 E:botany@myride.co.nz W: https://www.myride.co.nz/botany
My Ride Hutt Valley 124 High Street, Lower Hutt, New Zealand P: (04) 5604719 E: huttvalley@myride.co.nz W: https://www.myride.co.nz/huttvalley
AvantiPlus Takapuna 72 Barrys Point Road, Takapuna, Auckland, New Zealand P: (09) 4863062 E: takapuna@avantiplus.com W: https://www.myride.co.nz/takapuna
My Ride Mt Maungani 37 Totara Street, Mount Maunganui, Tauranga, New Zealand P: (07)5746032 E:mtmaunganui@myride.co.nz W: https://www.myride.co.nz/mtmaunganui
My Ride Palmerston North 407 Ferguson Street, Palmerston North, New Zealand P: (06) 3552453 E: palmerstonnorth@myride.co.nz W: https://www.myride.co.nz/palmerstonnorth
My Ride Masterton 47 Chapel Street, Masterton, New Zealand P: (06) 3777652 E: masterton@myride.co.nz W: https://www.myride.co.nz/masterton
Cycle Inn 133 Devon Street East, New Plymouth, New Zealand P: (06) 7587418 E: cycleinn@xtra.co.nz
Avantiplus Cycology 1 Maahanga Drive, Te Rapa, Hamilton, New Zealand P: (07) 8505432 E: cycology@xtra.co.nz
Avantiplus Dunedin 110 Crawford Street, Dunedin, New Zealand P: (03) 4777259 E: b4bikes@xtra.co.nz
My Ride Hastings 503 Karamu Road North, Hastings, New Zealand P: (06) 8703500 E: hastings@myride.co.nz W: https://www.myride.co.nz/hastings
My Ride Whangarei 48 Walton Street, Whangarei, New Zealand P: (09) 4381168 E: whangarei@myride.co.nz W: https://www.myride.co.nz/whangarei
Avantiplus Westgate 12 Westgate Drive, Massey, Auckland, New Zealand P: (09) 8328090 E: westgate@avantiplus.com W: https://www.myride.co.nz/westgate
Four Seasons Cambridge 42 Victoria Street, Leamington, Cambridge, New Zealand P: (07) 8276763 E: cambridge@stihlshop.co.nz
Hokitika Cycles & Sportsworld 33 Tancred Street, Hokitika, New Zealand P: (03) 755 8662 E: hokicycle.sport@gmail.com
My Ride Richmond 203 Queen Street, Nelson, New Zealand P: (03) 5445429 E: richmond@myride.co.nz W: https://www.myride.co.nz/richmond
Avantiplus Pedal Power 340 Gloucester Street, Taradale, Napier, New Zealand P: (06) 8449771 E: info@pedalpower.co.nz
Trail Journeys 16 Springvale Road, Alexandra, New Zealand P: (03) 4492150 E: simon@trailjourneys.co.nz
Pitcrew 2 Subway Road, Pukekohe, New Zealand P: (09) 2392453 E: info@pitcrew.nz W: https://www.pitcrew.nz/
Whangamata Mowers & Cycles 700 Port Road, Whangamata, New Zealand P: (07) 8658096 E: cjamesc@slingshot.co.nz
The Avanti Bike Shop 1716 Cambridge Road, Leamington, Cambridge, New Zealand P: (02) 20819605 E: cambridge@avantibikeshop.com
My Ride Wellington 181 Vivian Street, Te Aro, Wellington, New Zealand P: (04) 3848480 E: wellington@myride.co.nz W: https://www.myride.co.nz/wellington
My Ride Rotorua 1111 Hinemoa Street, Rotorua, New Zealand P: (07) 3486588 E: rotorua@myride.co.nz W: https://www.myride.co.nz/rotorua
AvantiPlus Queenstown Hawthorne Drive, Frankton, Queenstown, New Zealand P:(03) 4422445 E: queenstown@avantiplus.com
Kiwivelo 33 Barrys Point Road, Takapuna, Auckland, New Zealand P: (09) 4895494 E: shoporders@kiwivelo.co.nz
My Ride Kapiti 5 Kodex Place, Paraparaumu, New Zealand P: (04) 2972597 E: kapiti@myride.co.nz W: https://www.myride.co.nz/kapiti
Kaimai Cycles 237 Thames Street, Morrinsville, New Zealand P:(07) 8540883 E: squiggley@xtra.co.nz
Avantiplus Gisborne 65 Roebuck Road, Gisborne, New Zealand P: (06) 8674571 E: avantiplus@gisborne.net.nz
Cycle Time 2 Latham Court, Frankton, Hamilton, New Zealand P: (07) 8471544 E: cycletime@xtra.co.nz
Powerzone Motorcycles 12a Elizabeth Street, Balclutha, New Zealand P: (03) 4184672 E: powerzonesuzuki@xtra.co.nz
J Martyn & Co 51 Thames St, Oamaru, New Zealand P: (03) 4348416 E: martyns.cycles@xtra.co.nz
Huka Cycles Limited 77 Spa Road, Taupo, New Zealand P: (07) 9298991 E: sales@hukacycles.co.nz
Four B 413 Huka Falls Road, Rangatira Park, Taupo, New Zealand P:(07) 3748154 E: info@fourb.nz W: https://www.fourb.nz/
Stihl Shop Winton 177 Great N Rd, Winton, New Zealand P: (03) 2368585 E: winton@stihlshop.co.nz
Johnsonville Cycles 11 Burgess Road, Johnsonville, Wellington, New Zealand P: (04) 4783042 E: johnsonvillecycles@gmail.com
The Bike Man 16 Coghill Street, Whitianga, New Zealand P: (07) 8660745 E: thebikeman@xtra.co.nz
My Ride Levin 117 Oxford Street, Horowhenua, Levin, New Zealand P: (06) 3685459 E: levin@myride.co.nz W: https://www.myride.co.nz/levin
Paeroa Sportsworld 80 Normanby Road, Paeroa, New Zealand P: (07) 8626480 E: paeroa@sportsworld.co.nz
Bicycle Superstore - Nunawading 315 Whitehorse Rd, Nunawading VIC 3131, Australia P: (03) 98944266 E: nunawading@bicyclesuperstore.com.au W: https://www.bicyclesuperstore.com.au
Bicycle Superstore - Fountain Gate Shop 1004 Westfield Fountain Gate Shopping Centre Overland Dr Fountain Gate, VIC 3805 P: (03) 8790 5500 E: fg@bicyclesuperstore.com.au W: https://www.bicyclesuperstore.com.au
Bicycle Superstore - Carnegie 1030 Dandenong Rd, Carnegie VIC 3163, Australia P: (03) 95729222 E: carnegie@bicyclesuperstore.com.au W: https://www.bicyclesuperstore.com.au
Bicycle Superstore - Highpoint Shop 6312 Highpoint Shopping Centre Aquatic Dr Maribyrnong, VIC 3032 P:(03) 93768311 E: highpoint@bicyclesuperstore.com.au W: https://www.bicyclesuperstore.com.au
Bicycle Superstore - Mornington 1002 Nepean Hwy, Mornington VIC 3931, Australia P: (03) 59757033 E: mornington@bicyclesuperstore.com.au W: https://www.bicyclesuperstore.com.au
The Bicycle Entrepreneur - Nedlands 97 Stirling Hwy, Nedlands WA 6009, Australia P: (08) 93864621 E: nedlands@tbe.com.au W: https://www.tbe.com.au
The Bicycle Entrepreneur - Myaree 1/276 Leach Hwy, Myaree WA 6154, Australia P: (08) 93541977 E: myaree@tbe.com.au W: https://www.tbe.com.au
The Bicycle Entrepreneur - Osborne Park Cnr Hutton & Collingwood St OSBORNE PARK WA 6017 P: (08) 92427999 E: osbornepark@tbe.com.au W: https://www.tbe.com.au
The Bicycle Entrepreneur - Perth 922 Hay Street, Perth WA 6000, Australia P: (08) 94662895 E: perthcbd@tbe.com.au W: https://www.tbe.com.au
All Terrain Cycles 58 High Street, Mansfield VIC, Australia P: (03) 57752724 E: atc@allterraincycles.com.au
Armidale Bicycle Centre 244 Beardy St, Armidale NSW, Australia P: (02) 67723718 E: armcycles@bluepin.net.au W: https://www.armidalebicyclecentre.com.au/
Bicycle Express 124 Halifax Street, Adelaide SA, Australia P: (08) 82327277 W: https://www.bicycleexpress.com.au
Bicycle Express - Norwood 138 The Parade, Norwood SA, Australia p: (08) 84315711 W: https://www.bicycleexpress.com.au/
Bike Force Docklands 432 Docklands Drive, Docklands VIC, Australia P: (03) 96023200 E: sales@docklandscycles.com.au W: http://www.bikeforcedocklands.com.au/
Bike Force Success 7/676 Beeliar Drive, Success WA, Australia P: (08) 94994900 E: success@bikeforce.com.au W: https://www.facebook.com/BikeForceSuccess/
Bike Shed Dunsborough 10 Clark Street, Dunsborough WA, Australia P: (08) 97591495 E: info@bikesheddunsborough.com.au W: http://www.bikesheddunsborough.com.au/
BikeForce Clarkson 70 Pensacola Terrace, Clarkson WA, Australia P: (08) 94078844 E: sales@bikeforceclarkson.com.au W: www.bikeforceclarkson.com.au/
Corry Cycles 76 Gordon Street, Mackay QLD, Australia P: (07) 49188305 E: sales@corrycycles.com.au W: http://corrycycles.com.au
Gordon Street Cycles 163 Gordon Street, Port Macquarie NSW, Australia P: (02) 65833633 E: gordonstreetcycles@bigpond.com
Intersport Airlie Beach 14 Paluma Road Shop 3C, Reef Plaza Shopping Centre, Cannonvale QLD 4802 P: (07) 4948 3972
Jet Cycles 80 Clarence Street, Sydney NSW, Australia P: (02) 9279 4220 E: info@jetcycles.com.au W: http://jetcycles.com.au/
Kalamunda Cycles 14 Mead Street, Kalamunda WA, Australia P: (08) 92932115 E: tb@bigpond.net.au
Ken Self Ride Cycle Centre 124 Elizabeth Street, Hobart TAS, Australia P: (03) 62344175 E: Kenselfride@Netspace.Net.Au
Lakes Bikes 817 Beeliar Drive, Cockburn Central WA, Australia P: (08) 94175690
My Ride Geelong 33-35 Pakington Street, Geelong West VIC, Australia P:(03) 52292199 E: Geelong@myride.com.au W: https://www.myride.com.au/geelong
Northern Bikes 55 Main Street, Atherton QLD, Australia P: (07) 40912244 E: shop@northrnbikes.com.au
Performance Bicycle 3/550 S Gippsland Hwy, Lynbrook VIC, Australia P: (03) 8765 9966 E: steve@performancebicycle.com.au
Port City Cycles 39 Adelaide Street, Fremantle WA, Australia P: (08) 94336877 E: info@portcitycycles.com.au
Port Kennedy Cycles 2/4 Bakewell Drive, Port Kennedy WA, Australia P: (08) 95246774 E: pkcycles@tpg.com.au
Port Melbourne Cycles 107 Bay Street, Port Melbourne VIC, Australia P: (03) 96463300 E: zaur@pmcycles.com.au
Ride Mudgee 47-55 Market Street, Mudgee NSW, Australia P: (02) 63729456 E: ridemudgee@gmail.com
Velocipede 20-24 Sorrell Street, Parramatta NSW, Australia P: (02) 96833885 E: robert@velocipede.com.au
Velogear 4/11 Urban Street, Braeside VIC, Australia P: (03) 95963123 E: shawroman@gmail.com
Woolys Wheels 82 Oxford Street, Paddington NSW, Australia P: (02) 93312671 E: woolys@woolyswheels.com.au
My Ride Cannington 1296 Albany Hwy, Cannington WA, Australia P: (08) 9451 3333 E: cannington@myride.com.au
Melo Velo 66 Victoria St, Bunbury WA, Australia P: (08) 9721 6438 E: shop@melovelo.com.au W: melovelo.com.au